SCA Events

Saskatchewan Co-operative Association
Mar 19

Sask Coop Award Final Fadecopy webEach year since 1980, the Saskatchewan Co-operative Merit Awards have honoured individuals and organizations that have made an outstanding contribution to co-operatives and credit unions in Saskatchewan. The list of past recipients is a record of the men and women who shaped the co-operative sector in Saskatchewan.


Advantage Credit Union

Beryl Bauer

Mary Beckett

Myrna Bentley

Ronald Breadner

Herb Carlson

Harold Chapman

Ben Chung

Consumers' Co-operative Refineries Limited

Warren Crossman

Earl Hanson

Beth Henderson

Roger Herman

George Keter

Bob Kirkland

Lorna Knudson

Patrick Lapointe

Bev Maxim

Lisa McEachern

Marilyn McKee

Neale Morton

Andre Perras

Sandy Richards

Ilene Roy

Donald Russell

Saskatchewan Co-operative Youth Program

Ken Sherwin

Morris Smysnuik

Karen Timoshuk

Grant Tyson

Lori Winnitowy